Losing Sleep - 2012 - 2017 Distro


A collection of songs spanning the six years Losing Sleep were a band including two previously unreleased songs. Great indie punk released on Beth Shalom Records following their final show in early 2017.

Tracks 1-2 released April 2017. Recorded by Jamie Ward except drums recorded by Bob Cooper.
Tracks 3-5 originally released February 2014 as a split with T-Shirt Weather on 12" Vinyl. Recorded by Rick Beetlestone.
Tracks 7-11 originally released September 2012 as 'Demo'.
Track 12 originally released on a benefit compilations of The Cure covers.
Track 13 acoustic version of the song on our album 'Fear Of Missing Out'.